*
e_top_home
Sprachauswahl
      
e_home_button
Menu
About us About us
Continous casting/Chillcasting Continous casting/Chillcasting
Continous casting/Chillcasting Continous casting/Chillcasting
Applications Applications
Services Services
RFQ RFQ
Castings Castings
Gallery Gallery
References References
Partners Partners
Contact Contact
How to find us How to find us
General Conditions (GCoC) General Conditions (GCoC)
Impressum Impressum

CONTACT:

Management:

Ing. Harald Marczinyas harald.marczinyas@pinczolitsch.at
Ewald Mogg e.mogg@mc-components.at

Technical advice and sales:

Roman Koller roman.koller@pinczolitsch.at
Ing. Harald Marczinyas harald.marczinyas@pinczolitsch.at
Dragan Cucak dragan.cucak@pinczolitsch.at

Ordering and coordination:

Jennifer Zisser jennifer.zisser@pinczolitsch.at

Controlling:

Vera Steinprecher vera.steinprecher@pinczolitsch.at

Warehouse and logistics:

Timur Beklevic


Contact form:
Title *
First name *
Last name *
Company *
Country *
Email
Phone *
Language *
Subject *
 
Bestätigungscode eingeben
 
e_gratisreport

e_button_callbackservice
e_adresse_rechts

PINCZOLITSCH Ges.m.b.H.
Industrietechnik

A-7051 Großhöflein, Gusswerkstraße 2
Phone: +43 (0) 2682 63631         
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 63631-20
E-Mail: info@pinczolitsch.at  
www.pinczolitsch.at

Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail